Arts Ambassadors Jacksonville Events

May
20
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
May 21 Saturday
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
10 CAN | Saving Heroes Bass Tournament
7:00 AM Melrose
Sports/Rec :: Fishing
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Hope Starts Here 5K
8:30 AM Operation New Hope
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
May 22 Sunday
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
Hildervat
7:30 AM Jacksonville Beach Pier
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Sports/Rec :: Misc
May
22
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
May 23 Monday
May
23
Monday
VIEW
Hildervat
7:30 AM Jacksonville Beach Pier
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Sports/Rec :: Misc
May 25 Wednesday
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
May 30 Monday
May
30
Monday
VIEW
FLORIDA STRIDERS | MEMORIAL DAY 5K 2022
8:00 AM Town Hall Park
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
Boater Skip Day 2022
8:00 AM Bayard Sand Bar
Sports/Rec :: Boating
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
NAL | Jacksonville Sharks vs. San Antonio Gunslingers
Sports/Rec :: Football
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Ancient City Heroes 5K, Law Enforcement Torch Run
7:00 AM Francis Field
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
8th Annual Butterfly Race/Walk
8:00 AM Orange Park Town Hall
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Special Events :: Fundraiser
June 06 Monday
Jun
06
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Junior Golf Camp (7-16): Summer
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
June 07 Tuesday
Jun
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Garden Club | Horticulture Corner: River-friendly Yards
6:30 PM Garden Club of Jacksonville
Sports/Rec :: Gardening Free Events :: Educational
Jun
07
Tuesday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jun
09
Thursday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
River City Wrestling Con
10:00 AM Jacksonville Fairgrounds Expo Center
Sports/Rec :: Wrestling Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Garden Club | Budding Gardeners: Hot Potato!
10:00 AM Garden Club of Jacksonville
Sports/Rec :: Gardening Educational :: Youth
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Earth Works | Pond Tour 2022
10:00 AM Earth Works Garden Center
Sports/Rec :: Gardening Special Events :: Tour
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
NAL | Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators
Sports/Rec :: Football
June 12 Sunday
Jun
12
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Gwinnett Stripers @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 13 Monday
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Junior Golf Camp (7-16): Summer
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
Jun
13
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Intermediate Junior Golf Camp (...
1:00 PM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
June 14 Tuesday
Jun
14
Tuesday
VIEW
MOSH | Mind Over Matter: Full Moon Yoga by Light Bod...
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Museums :: Class/Workshop
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
June 16 Thursday
Jun
16
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
June 18 Saturday
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
June 19 Sunday
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
Move For Change - 5K Juneteenth Celebration
Sports/Rec :: Marathon/Triathlon/Duathlon Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jun
19
Sunday
VIEW
MOCA | ARTFUL MOVEMENT WITH YOGA 4 CHANGE - VIRTUAL
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Museums :: Class/Workshop
June 20 Monday
Jun
20
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Junior Golf Camp (7-16): Summer
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
June 21 Tuesday
Jun
21
Tuesday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
June 23 Thursday
Jun
23
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jun
23
Thursday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
NAL | Jacksonville Sharks vs. Orlando Predators
Sports/Rec :: Football
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 25 Saturday
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 26 Sunday
Jun
26
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Durham Bulls @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
June 27 Monday
Jun
27
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | LPGA/USGA Girls Golf Camp (7-16...
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Competitor Players Junior Golf ...
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
July 04 Monday
Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball Special Events :: Holiday
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
NAL | Jacksonville Sharks vs. Carolina Cobras
Sports/Rec :: Football
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Norfolk Tides @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Junior Golf Camp (7-16): Summer
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Intermediate Junior Golf Camp (...
1:00 PM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
MOSH | Mind Over Matter: Full Moon Yoga by Light Bod...
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Museums :: Class/Workshop
July 16 Saturday
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jul
16
Saturday
VIEW
Garden Club | Budding Gardeners: Friendly Snakes
10:00 AM Garden Club of Jacksonville
Sports/Rec :: Gardening Educational :: Youth
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
MOCA | ARTFUL MOVEMENT WITH YOGA 4 CHANGE - VIRTUAL
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Museums :: Class/Workshop
July 18 Monday
Jul
18
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | LPGA/USGA Girls Golf Camp (7-16...
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Charlotte Knights @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
July 23 Saturday
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Charlotte Knights @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
Jul
23
Saturday
VIEW
NAL | Jacksonville Sharks vs. Carolina Cobras
Sports/Rec :: Football
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Charlotte Knights @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
July 25 Monday
Jul
25
Monday
VIEW
World Golf Village | Junior Golf Camp (7-16): Summer
9:00 AM PGA Tour Golf Academy
Special Events :: Camp Sports/Rec :: Golf
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
August 02 Tuesday
Aug
02
Tuesday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 06 Saturday
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
Williams House | Sunrise Yoga
7:30 AM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
Aug
06
Saturday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
MiLB | Memphis Redbirds @ Jumbo Shrimp
Sports/Rec :: Baseball
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Contemplative Chair Yoga
6:00 PM St. John's Cathedral
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Free Events :: Sports/Rec
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Williams House | Moonlight Yoga
6:00 PM Amelia Island Williams House
Sports/Rec :: Yoga
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
MOSH | Mind Over Matter: Full Moon Yoga by Light Bod...
Sports/Rec :: Yoga Museums :: Class/Workshop